Board of Management and Meeting Records

Following is the current makeup of the Board:

NameRoleTerm ExpiryOther   
Shauna GoertzenPresidentMarch 2021Vice President, March 2020
Dave RutherfordVice PresidentMarch 2021
Chris CrydermanPast PresidentMarch 2021President March 2020
Dan MachonMember at LargeMarch 2021
Mark MasonMember at LargeMarch 2021
Dave SwaileMember at LargeMarch 2022
Mike ThomsonMember at LargeMarch 2022
Neil HainLGIC Public AppointeeNovember 2020
Abigail FultonLGIC Public AppointeeJuly 2021
Lesley SickSecretaryAppointed by the Board
Cristin SchlossbergerSurveyor GeneralAppointed to the role of Surveyor General by the Land Title & Survey Authority of BC

Open Board Meetings

Conference Call2020-12-09Open Board Agenda
Conference Call2020-11-05Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-09-10Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-07-09Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-06-10Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-04-23Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-03-17Open Board AgendaMinutes
Conference Call2020-03-13Closed MeetingMinutes
Conference Call2020-02-06Open Board AgendaMinutes